Writing as: Brant House

This was, literally and figuratively, a house name, or pseudonym, for a series of adventures about Secret Agent X released in its eponymous magazine from February 1934 to March 1939.

The actual authors whose work were released under that name were Paul Chadwick, Emile C. Tepperman, and G. T. Fleming-Roberts.

Series Books
Secret Agent X The Torture Trust (1934)
  Servants Of The Skull (1934)
  City Of The Living Dead (1934)
  The Death-Torch Terror (1934)
  Octopus Of Crime (1934)
  The Sinister Scourge (1935)
  Curse Of The Mandarin's Fan (1938)