Writing as: James Samuel

According to the bio on Amazon: "James Samuel was born in Leeds, in the UK. He has worked as a professional writer since the age of seventeen. He started out as a freelance writer, managing clients from all over the world. In 2015, he left the UK and has been travelling the world ever since. He has ghostwritten 35+ historical fiction novels to support his adventures.

He has now turned his hand to thriller novels, writing under his own name for the first time, with the James Winchester series.

The James Winchester series features an international mercenary crisscrossing the globe at the behest of his shady employers the Blackwind Company. As more blood is spilt across Asia, Europe, and the Americas, Winchester wrestles with his own conscious as he comes to terms with his own ruthless proficiency.

James currently resides in an airport near you and is, mercifully, still single."

Series Books
James Winchester Failed State (2021)
  Overthrow (2021)
  Interdiction (2021)