Writing as: Samantha Lee Howe, Sam Stone

According to the bio on Amazon: "USA TODAY bestselling author, and screenwriter, Samantha Lee Howe began her professional writing career in 2007 and has been working as a freelance writer for small, medium and large publishers, predominately writing horror and fantasy.

Samantha's breakaway debut psychological thriller, 'The Stranger In Our Bed', was released on 14th February 2020 (digital) and 16th April 2020 (Paperback) with Harper Collins imprint, One More Chapter. The book rapidly became a USA TODAY bestseller.

In June 2020, Samantha signed a three-book deal with One More Chapter for her explosive spy thriller series, 'The House of Killers'. The first three books will be published in March, May and July of 2021. Pitched as 'Killing Eve' meets Jason Bourne this is a nerve shredding tale that is simmering with obsession and espionage.

To date, Samantha has written 20 novels, 3 novellas, 3 collections, over 40 short stories, an audio drama and a 'Doctor Who' spin-off drama that went to DVD.

In August 2020, Samantha signed a deal with production company Buffalo Dragon for the option and screenplay for 'The Stranger in Our Bed'. The film went into production in November 2020 and is currently in post production.

A former high school English and Drama teacher, Samantha has a BA (Hons) in English and Writing for Performance, an MA in Creative Writing and a PGCE in English.

Samantha lives in Lincolnshire with her husband David and their two cats Leeloo and Skye. She is the proud mother of a lovely daughter called Linzi."

Series Books
Samantha Lee Howe
Neva Kill A Spy (2021)
  Kill Or Die (2021)
  The House Of Killers (2021)
Other The Stranger In Our Bed (2020)
Sam Stone
Other Killing Kiss [Vampire Gene Trilogy] (2008)
  Futile Flame [Vampire Gene Trilogy] (2009)
  Demon Dance [Vampire Gene Trilogy] (2010)
  Hateful Heart [Vampire Gene Trilogy] (2011)
  Silent Sand [Vampire Gene Trilogy] (2012)
  Zombies at Tiffany's [Kat Lightfoot Mysteries] (2012)
  Kat on a Hot Tin Airship [Kat Lightfoot Mysteries] (2013)
  What's Dead PussyKat [Kat Lightfoot Mysteries] (2014)
  Kat of Green Tentacles [Kat Lightfoot Mysteries] (2015)
  Jinx Town [Jinx Chronicles] (2015)
  Jaded Jewel [Vampire Gene Trilogy] (2016)
  Kat and the Pendulum [Kat Lightfoot Mysteries] (2016)
  Jinx Magic [Jinx Chronicles] (2016)
  Ten Little Demons [Kat Lightfoot Mysteries] (2018)
  Jinx Bound [Jinx Chronicles] (2018)
  Posing for Picasso (2018)