Writing as: Lawrence Earle Johnson

According to the bio on Amazon: "Thriller novelist, Lawrence Earle Johnson, returned to reside in beautiful Traverse City, after retiring from long careers in criminal justice and higher education. Earning degrees in both Criminal Justice and Psychology, Johnson was a street cop, worked in intelligence and organized crime, and provided security for U.S. presidents and foreign heads of state. He has also been a highly-regarded college professor in both Michigan and Georgia.

Passionate about science fiction novels from an early age, Johnson recently began a second career as a crime/thriller novelist. Johnson draws upon his education and wealth of professional experience to pen novels filled with conspiracy, political intrigue, and life-and-death situations."

Series Books
Clayton Wolfe Death Sine (2015)
  Quantum Fear (2017)
  Knight Watch (2019)