Writing as: Keith Yocum

According to the bio on Amazon: "Keith Yocum was born in Ridgecrest, California, the civilian town supporting the China Lake Naval Weapons Center in the Mojave Desert. He grew up overseas as an Army brat, including long stints in the Panama Canal Zone and Western Australia. He has an undergraduate degree in philosophy and a graduate degree in journalism. He had an extensive career in publishing, including publications like The Boston Globe and The New England Journal of Medicine. He lives on Cape Cod, Massachusetts, and is the author of five novels. His espionage thriller "Valley of Spies," was picked as one of the best indie mysteries, crime stories, thrillers of 2019. He was a semi-finalist in the 2010 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award with his Vietnam War mystery "Daniel.""

Series Books
Dennis Cunningham Color of Blood (2016)
  A Dark Place (2018)
  Valley of Spies (2019)
  River of Lies (2022)
Other Titus [NF] (2013)
  Daniel (2013)