1952 -

Writing as: Mack Maloney

According to the bio on FantasticFiction: "Mack Maloney grew up in the Dorchester section of Boston and was taught to read and write by the nuns at St. Ann's School. His father was a veteran of World War II and he used to read military books all the time. As a kid Mack started reading them too, along with a lot of science fiction. Mack was a sports reporter for two years after college before joining corporate America as a publicist for General Electric Company. He started writing books in 1984, and has been doing it full time since 1987."

Series Books
Chris Starr The Kalashnikov Kiss (2019)
  There's Something About Mary (ss) (2019)
  Abrams Island (ss) (2019)
  Bombardment, Inc. (ss) (2019)
  The Sea Of Moons (2020)
  Angels Aren't Cheap (ss) (2020)
  The Sea Of Moons (ss) (2020)
  The Haunted Saddle (ss) (2020)
  The God Satellite (2022)
  One Of Our Tomato Cans Is Missing (ss) (2022)
  The Skeleton Coast (ss) (2022)
  The God Satellite (ss) (2022)
Other The Lucifer Crusade [Wingman] (1987)
  The Circle War [Wingman] (1987)
  Wingman [Wingman] (1987)
  Thunder Alley (1988)
  Thunder In The East [Wingman] (1988)
  The Final Storm [Wingman] (1989)
  The Twisted Cross [Wingman] (1989)
  Skyfire [Wingman] (1990)
  Freedom Express [Wingman] (1990)
  Return From The Inferno [Wingman] (1991)
  War Heaven (1991)
  War Of The Sun [Wingman] (1992)
  The Ghost War [Wingman] (1993)
  Target: Point Zero [Wingman] (1996)
  The Sky Ghost [Wingman] (1997)
  Death Orbit [Wingman] (1997)
  Return Of Sky Ghost [Wingman] (1998)
  Chopper Ops [Chopper Ops] (1999)
  The Tomorrow War [Wingman] (1999)
  Zero Red [Chopper Ops] (2000)
  Shuttle Down [Chopper Ops] (2000)
  Planet America [Starhawk] (2001)
  Starhawk [Starhawk] (2001)
  The Fourth Empire [Starhawk] (2002)
  Strike Force Charlie [Superhawks] (2004)
  Strike Force Bravo [Superhawks] (2004)
  Strike Force Alpha [Superhawks] (2004)
  Strike Force Delta [Superhawks] (2005)
  The Pirate Hunters [The Pirate Hunters] (2010)
  Storm Over Saturn [Starhawk] (2011)
  Battle At Zero Point [Starhawk] (2011)
  Operation Caribe [The Pirate Hunters] (2011)
  Operation Sea Ghost [The Pirate Hunters] (2012)
  Beyond Area 51 (2013)
  Attack On Area 51 [Wingman] (2013)
  Fulcrum [Strikemasters] (2014)
  Rogue War [Strikemasters] (2014)
  Strikemasters [Strikemasters] (2014)
  Battle For America [Wingman] (2017)
  The Odessa Raid [Wingman] (2019)
  Battle Of The Wingmen [Wingman] (2020)