Writing as: Brett Arquette

According to the bio on his website: "Dubbed, "the father of the drone thriller," by his fans, the middle child of five, Brett Duncan Arquette was born in 1960 in Florida. Brett was anointed with his mother’s pen name “Duncan”, given to him by Mystery Writer's of America Grand Master award winner, author Lois Duncan. During her career, his mother Lois has written over 32 best selling young adult books, some of which have been made into movies, including the movie “I Know What You Did Last Summer" and "Hotel for Dogs". Brett was raised in New Mexico and moved to Florida on his 30th birthday.

Arquette spent most his career working as the Chief Technology Officer for one of the largest Circuit Court Systems in Florida. In 2002, Computerworld Magazine selected Arquette as one of the “Premier 100 IT Leaders” in the world, describing him as a “visionary” in reference to the cutting-edge technology. His books are peppered with technology acquired from his vast experience in advanced computers and audio/video systems."

Series Books
Marshall Hail Operation Hail Storm (2016)
  Hail Warning (2017)
  Hail Strike (2018)
  Hail Damage (2018)
  Hail Sting (2019)