Writing as: James P. Sumner

According to the bio on his website: "James began writing in the summer of 2013, and self-published his debut novel, True Conviction, in February 2014. It was very well received, and has been downloaded over 250,000 times since its release. His Adrian Hell series has gone on to be downloaded over half a million times, with each entry topping the Amazon charts.

His Adrian Hell character has become a popular figure in the thriller genre, mainly due to James' style of writing, which puts the reader inside the head of the charismatic assassin, so they experience his thoughts and see what he sees in real time - something you rarely see in mainstream thriller fiction."

Series Books
Adrian Hell True Conviction (2014)
  Hunter's Games (2014)
  One Last Bullet (2014)
  Deadly Intent (2015)
  A Hero Of War (ss) (2015)
  Runaway (ss) (2016)
  Nowhere (ss) (2016)
  Good Intentions (2016)
  A Necessary Kill (2017)
  Thicker Than Blood (2017)
  Forged (ss) (2018)
  Tested (ss) (2018)
  Broken (ss) (2018)
  Blowback (2020)
  The Devil You Know (2021)
  Become Death (2022)
  Five Rounds (2022)
Other D.E.A.D. Till I Die [Globatech] (2015)
  Lost Souls (2018)
  Crossfire [Globatech] (2018)
  Hard To Kill (2020)
  Critical Strike (2021)
  Danger Close [Globatech] (2021)