Writing as: Joe Joyce

According to the bio on Amazon: "Joe Joyce is the author of five thrillers: ECHOBEAT, ECHOLAND and ECHOWAVE (all set during the Second World War in neutral Ireland), THE TRIGGER MAN (set during the Irish 'Troubles' in the late 1980s) and OFF THE RECORD (set in the 1970s world of Irish journalism), as well as a history/biography of THE GUINNESSES and a critically acclaimed play,THE TOWER, about James Joyce and Oliver St John Gogarty. He is co-author with Peter Murtagh of THE BOSS, the classic account of Irish politician Charles Haughey in power, and BLIND JUSTICE, about a celebrated miscarriage of justice. He has worked as a journalist for The Irish Times, The Guardian, and Reuters news agency."

Series Books
Paul Duggan Echoland (2013)
  Echobeat (2014)
  Echowave (2014)
Other The Boss [NF] (1983)
  Blind Justice [NF] (1984)
  Off the Record (1989)
  The Trigger Man (1990)
  The Guinness Family [NF] (1999)
  The Guinnesses [NF] (2009)
  The Tower (play) (2013)
  1691 (2020)