Writing as: Michael C. Grumley

According to the bio on his website: "For years, Michael Grumley dreamed of writing thrillers the way he thought they should be written; complex, multi-genre stories with unique plots that 'move'. Enter BREAKTHROUGH, AMID THE SHADOWS, and THROUGH THE FOG: all deeply human stories with endings you will never see coming.

Michael C. Grumley lives in Northern California with his two young daughters. He’s an avid reader, runner and most of all father, and dotes on his girls every chance he gets."

Series Books
The Breakthrough Series Breakthrough (2013)
  Leap (2014)
  Catalyst (2015)
  Ripple (2016)
  Mosaic (2019)
  Echo (2021)
Other Even After aka Through the Fog [Evan] (2014)
  The Unexpected Hero [Evan] (2015)
  The Last Momument (2020)
  The Desert of Glass (2021)