Writing as: Steven Becker

According to the bio on his website: "Steven Becker is the number one author of multiple best selling books including the Mac Travis Adventure series and Tides of Fortune. When he’s not writing, Steven can often be found scuba diving off the coast of Florida, The Bahamas, Cayman Islands, Mexico and the BVI. He lives in the Foothills of Sierra Nevada, fly fishing the rivers or trolling the lakes from his standup paddleboard. However, his real passion is bluewater fishing the Gulfstream.

His books are inspired by his real-life experiences beneath the sea.

Steven also enjoys outrigger canoe racing and competes with a senior masters coed team from Sacramento, winning several races including the Alcatraz challenge and Santa Cruz."

Series Books
Mako Storm Storm Rising (2016)
  Storm Force (2017)
  Storm Surge (2019)
  Storm Clouds (2021)
  Storm Gods (2023)
Mac Travis Wood's Reef (2013)
  Wood's Wall (2014)
  Wood's Relic (2014)
  Wood's Wreck (2015)
  Wood's Harbor (2015)
  Wood's Reach (2016)
  Wood's Revenge (2017)
  Wood's Betrayal (2017)
  Wood's Tempest (2018)
  Wood's Destiny (2019)
  Wood's Fury (2019)
  Wood's Hope (2020)
  Wood's Honor (2021)
  Wood's Dilemma (2021)
  Wood's Chase (2022)
  Wood's Gamble (2023)
  Wood's Bones (2023)