Writing as: Jack Arbor

According to the bio on his website: "ack Arbor is the author of four thrillers: The Russian Assassin – Max Austin Book One, The Pursuit – Max Austin Book Two, The Attack – Max Austin Book Three, and a novella, Cat & Mouse. All three stories feature the wayward KGB assassin Max Austin as he comes to terms with his past and tries to extricate himself from a destiny he wants to avoid.

Jack works as a digital technologist during the day and writes at night and on weekends, with much love and support from his lovely wife Jill.

Jack and Jill live outside Aspen, Colorado, where they enjoy trail running and hiking through the natural beauty of the Roaring Fork Valley. Jack also likes to taste new bourbons and grill meat, usually at the same time. They both miss the pizza on the East Coast."

Series Books
Max Austin The Russian Assassin (2016)
  The Pursuit (2016)
  Cat & Mouse (ss) (2016)
  The Attack (2017)
  The Hunt (2019)
  The Abyss (2020)