Writing as: Gary Towner

According to the bio in his books: "Starting with a 1980 creative writing class at the New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology, I have felt the need to write adventure novels. Toward that end I have studied under mentors John Tigges, Carolyn Banks, and many others. Also, I have completed a number of correspondence writing courses to better learn the craft. I loved the Allan Quartermain series and have written a number of adventure novels in an attempt at joining in all the fun. I’ve been writing unpublished works for over ten years, but now have a number of published, or soon to be published, works to my credit. Of course I continue working on a number of WIP’s that will someday, hopefully, also find a home at Amazon and elsewhere in the book industry."

Series Books
Johnny Walker The Mbuji Juju (2011)
  The Dead Still Walk (2012)
  The Three-Legged Camel (2012)
  The Frozen Detaunt (2012)
  The Devil's Crown (2012)