Writing as: Robert Swartwood

According to the bio on his website: "Robert Swartwood is the USA Today bestselling author of The Serial Killer’s Wife, The Calling, Man of Wax, and several other novels. His work has appeared in The Los Angeles Review, The Daily Beast, ChiZine, Space and Time, Postscripts, and PANK. He created the term “hint fiction” and is the editor of Hint Fiction: An Anthology of Stories in 25 Words or Fewer. He lives with his wife in Pennsylvania."

Series Books
Holly Lin No Shelter (2011)
  Bullet Rain (2016)
  First Kill (ss) (2016)
  The Devil You Know (2017)
  The Debt You Pay (ss) (2017)
  Hollow Point (2018)