Writing as: Randall Wood

According to the bio on his website: "Before becoming a novelist, Mr. Wood spent his years in several occupations. He’s been a soldier, a bartender, a student, a teacher and eventually spent the bulk of his professional career as a flight medic. Finding time between missions and 911 calls, he would pen stories about his co-workers, often featuring the odd locations and strange situations they were called to. Never quite finding his niche, he eventually listened to the little voice in his head and now devotes his efforts to writing full time.

He currently resides in Southwest Florida with his wife Jessica, their three children, three cats, and a Great Dane who thinks she is human."

Series Books
Jack Randall Closure (2009)
  Pestilence (2011)
  Scarcity (2012)
  Two Hours with Jack (ss) (2012)
  Six Hours with Eric (ss) (2012)
  Security (2013)
  Time (2013)
  Six Hours with Larry (ss) (2013)
  Six Hours with Dr. Dayo (ss) (2013)
  Twelve Hours with Lenny (ss) (2013)
  Eighteen Hours with Sydney (ss) (2013)
  Insight (ss) (2013)
  Homeland (2017)