Writing as: Mick Herron

According to a bio on GoodReads: "

Mick Herron was born in Newcastle and has a degree in English from Balliol College, Oxford. He is the author of three books in the Slough House series as well as a mystery series set in Oxford featuring Sarah Tucker and/or P.I. Zoƫ Boehm. He now lives in Oxford and works in London."

Series Books
Slough House Slow Horses (2010)
  Dead Lions (2013)
  The List (ss) (2015)
  Real Tigers (2016)
  Spook Street (2017)
  London Rules (2018)
  The Marylebone Drop (ss) (2018)
  Joe Country (2019)
  The Last Dead Letter (ss) (2019)
  The Catch (ss) (2020)
  Standing By The Wall (ss) (2020)
  Slough House (2021)
  Bad Actors (2022)
  Standing By The Wall (2022)
  The Secret Hours (2023)