Writing as: David Mack

According to his Amazon bio: "DAVID MACK is the New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty-five novels, including the Star Trek Destiny and Cold Equations trilogies. He co-developed the acclaimed Star Trek Vanguard series and its sequel, Star Trek: Seekers. His writing credits span several media, including television (for episodes of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine), film, short fiction, magazines, comic books, computer games, and live theater. He currently resides in New York City."

Series Books
Jack Bauer Rogue (2015)
Elim Garak Cardassia: The Lotus Flower (2004)
  Mere Mortals (2008)
  Night Of The Wolves (2008)
  Control (2017)
Section 31 A Time to Heal (2004)
  A Time to Kill (2004)
  Zero Sum Game (2010)
  A Ceremony of Losses (2013)
  Disavowed (2014)
  Control (2017)
  Collateral Damage (2019)