1970 -

Writing as: Brad Meltzer

According to his bio on Amazon: "Brad Meltzer is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Inner Circle, The Book of Fate, and nine other bestselling thrillers including The Tenth Justice, The First Counsel, The Millionaires, The Book of Fate, and The President’s Shadow. His newest book is The House of Secrets.

In addition to his fiction, Brad is one of the only authors to ever have books on the bestseller list for Non-Fiction (History Decoded), Advice (Heroes for My Son and Heroes for My Daughter), Children’s Books (I Am Amelia Earhart and I Am Abraham Lincoln) and even comic books (Justice League of America), for which he won the prestigious Eisner Award.

He is also the host of Brad Meltzer’s Lost History on H2 and Brad Meltzer’s Decoded on the History Channel. The Hollywood Reporter recently put him on their list of Hollywood’s 25 Most Powerful Authors.

Brad is also responsible for helping find the missing 9/11 flag that the firefighters raised at Ground Zero, making national news on the 15th anniversary of 9/11. Using his TV show, Brad Meltzer's Lost History, he told the story of the missing flag and asked Americans for their help in returning it. Four days later, a former Marine walked into a fire station in Everett, Washington, said he saw Meltzer's TV show, and now wanted to return the flag. Meltzer recently unveiled the flag at the 9/11 Museum in New York, where it is now on display."

Series Books
Beecher White The Inner Circle (2011)
  The Fifth Assassin (2013)
  The President's Shadow (2015)
Zig and Nola The Escape Artist (2018)
  The Lightning Rod (2020)
Other The Tenth Justice (1997)
  Dead Even (1998)
  The First Counsel (1999)
  The Millionaires (2002)
  The Zero Game (2003)
  The Book of Fate (2005)
  The Book of Lies (2008)
  The House of Secrets (with Tod Goldberg) (2016)