Writing as: J. Robert Kennedy

According to the bio on his website: "USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy has written over one dozen international bestsellers including the smash hit James Acton Thrillers series, the first installment of which, The Protocol, has been on the bestsellers list since its release, including a three month run at number one. In addition to the other novels from this series including The Templar’s Relic, a USA Today bestseller and #1 overall bestseller on Barnes & Noble and #6 overall on Amazon, he writes the bestselling Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers and the Detective Shakespeare Mysteries. Robert spends his time in Ontario, Canada with his family."

Series Books
James Acton The Protocol (2010)
  Brass Monkey (2011)
  Broken Dove (2012)
  The Templar's Relic (2012)
  Flags Of Sin (2013)
  The Arab Fall (2013)
  The Circle Of Eight (2013)
  Blood Relics (2014)
  The Riddle (2014)
  Pompeii's Ghosts (2014)
  The Venice Code (2014)
  Amazon Burning (2014)
  Sins of the Titanic (2015)
  Saint Peter's Soldiers (2015)
  Wages of Sin (2016)
  Raging Sun (2016)
  The Thirteenth Legion (2016)
  The Templar's Revenge (2017)
  The Nazi's Engineer (2017)
  Wrath of the Gods (2017)
  Atlantis Lost (2018)
  The Cylon Curse (2018)
  The Viking Deception (2018)
  Keepers of the Lost Ark (2019)
  The Tomb Of Genghis Khan (2019)
  The Manila Deception (2019)
  Embassy of the Empire (2020)
  The Fourth Bible (2020)
  Armageddon (2020)
  The Last Soviet (2021)
  No Good Deed (2021)
  Lake Of Bones (2022)
  Fatal Reunion (2022)
  The Resurrection Tablet (2022)
  The Antarctica Incident (2022)
  The Ghosts Of Paris (2022)
  No More Secrets (2022)
  The Sword Of Doom (2023)
  The Curse Of Imhotep (2023)
  The Heretics Bible (2023)
Just Jack You Don't Know Jack (2023)
  Jack Be Nimble (2023)
Dylan Kane Rogue Operator (2013)
  Containment Failure (2013)
  Cold Warriors (2014)
  Death To America (2014)
  Black Widow (2015)
  The Agenda (2017)
  Retribution (2017)
  State Sanctioned (2019)
  Extraordinary Rendition (2020)
  Red Eagle (2020)
  The Messenger (2021)
  The Defector (2022)
  The Mole (2022)
  The Arsenal (2023)