Writing as: Jeffrey S. Stephens

According to the bio on his website: "Jeffrey Stephens was born in New York City and graduated from the Bronx High School of Science at the age of 16; he completed a B.A. in Creative Writing from Pennsylvania State University at 19. Jeffrey began his first novel in 1970, which would not be completed for several years as he entered the Fordham University School of Law. His private legal practice has included extensive civil and criminal courtroom experience, and he has represented a wide range of celebrity clients. Continuing to practice law while completing several novels, he only recently decided to pursue his career as a novelist in earnest, with the encouragement of his wife, Nancy.

Nancy and Jeffrey live in Greenwich, Connecticut, where they raised two sons, Graham and Trevor. All avid skiers, golfers and tennis players, they have traveled extensively as a family throughout the United States, Europe, Asia and the Caribbean, including a fateful trip years ago to Portofino, Italy, the setting for the climax of TARGETS OF DECEPTION."

Series Books
Nick Reagan The Handler (2022)
  Enemies Among Us (2023)
Jordan Sandor Targets Of Deception (2009)
  Targets of Opportunity (2011)
  Targets Of Revenge (2013)
  Rogue Mission (2016)
Other Crimes and Passion (2018)
  Fool (2020)