1970 -

Writing as: Russell Davis

A prolific writer who specializes in science fiction and fantasy, Russell Davis was a past president of the SFWA and is also member of the Western Writers of America. In additon to his writing, he has worked as a book editor and packager. He has also written for the Room 59 series under the pen-name of Cliff Ryder but which book(s) is not known

Series Books
Mack Bolan Decision Point (2012)
The Executioner Fire Zone (2009)
  Shadow Hunt (2011)
  Lethal Diversion (2012)
  Ivory Wave (2013)
  Extraction (2013)
  Desert Impact (2014)
  Perilous Cargo (2015)