1961 -

Writing as: John Creed, Eoin McNamee

Irish author Eoin McNamee has written several well-received novels under his own name as well as the spy novels as John Creed. One of his novellas, Love in History, was on the short lsit for the 1989 Irish Times/Aer Lingus Award for Irish Literature. Another work, the novel Resurrection Man, was made into a movie. Born in County Down, Ireland, he attended Trinity College in Dublin.

Series Books
John Creed
Jack Valentine The Sirius Crossing (2002)
  The Day Of The Dead (2003)
  Black Cat Black Dog (2006)
Eoin McNamee
Other Resurrection Man (1994)
  The Blue Tango (2001)
  The Ultras (2004)
  The Navigator [Navigator] (2006)
  12:23: Paris. 31st August 1997 (2007)
  City of Time [Navigator] (2008)
  The Frost Child [Navigator] (2009)
  Orchid Blue (2010)
  The Ring of Five [Ring of Five] (2010)
  The Unknown Spy [Ring of Five] (2011)
  The Ghost Roads [Ring of Five] (2012)