xxxx -

Writing as: Bruce Algozin

In addition to writing for the Nick Carter series, Mr. Algozin wrote the first book in TSA's Dungeons and Dragons Endless Quest self-adventure series. He followed it up with a couple more plus at least two self-adventure books in the Lazer Tag series.

Series Books
Nick Carter The Last Samurai (1982)
Other Endless Quesst: Lair of the Lich (1985)
  Endless Quest: Prisoner Of Elderwood (1986)
  Endless Quest: Claw of the Dragon (1986)
  Lazer Tag: Danger, Second Hand (1987)
  Lazer Tag: Invisible Rival (1987)