Licence Expired

Licence Expired

Written by

A book of unauthorized short stories put together in anthology form and published in Canada where copyrights are the life of the creator/author plus 50 years. The Introduction is by Matt Sherman and the Afterword is by Madeline Ashby. The 20 short stories in this volume are listed with author names following their titles. They are as follows:
1. The Bitch Is Dead Now by David Nickle
2. One Is Sorrow by Jacqueline Baker
3. The Gales of the World by Robert J. Wiersema
4. Red Indians by Richard Lee Byers
5. The Gladiator Lies by Kelly Robson
6. Half the Sky by E L. Chen
7. In Havana by Jeffery Ford
8. Mastering the Art of French Killing by Michael Skeet
9. A Dirty Business by Iain McLaughlin
10. Sorrow's Spy by Catherine MacLeod
11. Mosaic by Karl Schroeder
12. The Spy Who Remembered Me by James Alan Gardner
13. Daedalus by Jamie Mason
14. Through Your Eyes Only by A. M. Dellamonica
15. Two Graves by Ian Rogers
16. No, Mr Bond! by Charles Stross
17. The Men with the Beholden Gun by Kathryn Kuitenbrouwer
18. The Cyclorama by Laird Barron
19. You Never Love Once by Claude Lalumiere
20. Not An Honourable Disease by Corey Redekop