Assault On Agathon

Assault On Agathon

Directed by Laslo Benedek

Written by Alan Caillou

Cast: Nico Minardos as Cabot Cain, Nina Van Pallandt as Maria Christopherous, John Woodvine as Matt Fenrek, Marianne Faithfull as Helen Rochefort, George Moussou as Agathon, Kostas Baladimas as Vito Glabianco

When a guerrilla leader from WWII, thought dead, reappears in the Balkans looking to start a revolution, Cabot Cain from Interpol is sent to investigate.