Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron

Directed by Joss Whedon

Written by Joss Whedon

Cast: Chris Evans as Captain America/Steve Rogers, Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury, Robert Downey, Jr. as Tony Stark/Iron Man, Scarlett Johansson as Natasha Romanoff/The Black Widow, Chris Hemsworth as Thor, Mark Ruffalo as Bruce Banner/The Hulk, Hayley Atwell as Peggy Carter

"When Tony Stark and Bruce Banner try to jump-start a dormant peacekeeping program called Ultron, things go horribly wrong and it's up to Earth's mightiest heroes to stop the villainous Ultron from enacting his terrible plan."