xXx: State of the Union

xXx: State of the Union

Directed by Lee Tamahori

Written by Simon Kinberg (screenplay)

Cast: Ice Cube as Darius Stone, Samuel L. Jackson as Augustus Gibbons, Willem DeFoe as General Deckert

With Xander Cage not available for another outrageously impossible mission, Gibbons calls upon another agent in the xXx program, Darius Stone, to head to DC and stop an attempt on the life of the President and prevent a coup.