Passport To Treason
1 2 3

Passport To Treason

Directed by Robert S. Baker

Written by Kenneth Hayles (screenplay), Norman Hudis (screenplay), Manning O'Brine (novel)

Cast: Rod Cameron as Mike O'Kelly, Lois Maxwell as Diane Boyd, Clifford Evans as Orlando Syms, Marianne Stone as Jonesy Jones

When his private detective friend is murdered, O'Kelly decides to complete the case which takes him up against a group masquerading as a pacifist society but really planning to take over the world.