The Brotherhood of the Rose

The Brotherhood of the Rose

Directed by Marvin J. Chomsky

Written by Gy Waldron (teleplay), David Morrell (novel)

Cast: Robert Mitchum as John Eliot, Peter Strauss as Romulus, David Morse as Remus, Connie Sellecca as Erika Bernstein, James Sikking as Felix, M. Emmet Walsh as Hardy

A two-part tv mini-series. Two orphans, raised as brothers by a CIA spymaster, are sent on a mission which, when it goes very wrong, leaves them in danger and hunted by the very people who once employed them.