The Point Men

The Point Men

Directed by John Glen

Written by Ripley Highsmith (screenplay), Steven Hartov (novel)

Cast: Christopher Lambert as Tony Eckhardt, Kerry Fox as Maddy Hope, Donald Sumpter as Benni Baum, Vincent Regan as Amar Kamil, Cal Macaninch as Horst

When a mission to capture a terrorist goes bad for a Mossad team, the agents begin to be eliminated one at a time.