Lady Satan 1974

Lady Satan 1974

Written by Alan Hewetson (writer), Richardo Villamonte (artist), Pablo Marcos (artist)

This is a filler to represent the four issues of stories concerning the plight of Anne Jason who did not want to become Lady Satan but found she had no choice in the matter. The four issues were:
1) The Macabre Beginning - Scream #2
2) What Is Evil and What Is Not? - Scream #3
3) Satan Wants A Child - Scream #4
4) The Son of Lord Lucifer - Psycho #19

The four were bundled in one issue by Nuelow Games in December 2015 under the title shown above.

This is NOT the same character as the ones above but is listed here for clarity and completeness

Page 1 of 0