The Lives of Harry Lime

The Lives of Harry Lime

Written by Orson Welles

Collection of novelizations of 15 of the 52 radio episodes in the program of the same name, The Lives of Harry Lime. The collection's author is attributed to Orson Welles who is said to have written many of the episodes though who wrote the novelizations is not known and likely not Welles.
The stories are:
It's in the Bag
The Golden Fleece
Art is Long and Lime is Fleeting
Love Affair
See Naples and Live
Every Frame Has a Silver Lining
Paris is Not the Same
Five Thousand Pengoes and a Kiss
The Hand of Glory
The Hyacinth Patrol
Work of Art
Rogue's Holiday
A Ticket to Tangier
An Old Moorish Custom