The Hunter From The Woods

The Hunter From The Woods

Written by Robert R. McCammon

A collection of short stories and novellas showing the early years and later adventures of Michael Gallatin. They are:
1. The Great White Way
2. The Man From London
3. Sea Chase
4. The Wolf and the Eagle
5. The Room at the Bottom of the Stairs
6. Death of a Hunter