garrison_sean_bk_icv garrison_sean_bk_teoak garrison_sean_bk_koc garrison_sean_nv_kam
Full Name: Sean Garrison
Nationality: American
Organization: CIA
Occupation Agent

Creator: Slaton Smith
Time Span: 2013 - 2017


First Look
       Sean Garrison is an agent with the CIA.
       More specifically, he is an assassin with the Agency, trained especially to be one of the few who are sent out when extreme prejudice is called for and ordered to not come back until the job was done. Garrison, as we find along with him, is very good at his new job.
       New because when we first are introduced to him, he is working for an ad agency and he is happy. Happy-go-lucky is one way to describe his attitude. Not a killer in sight, except with a joke. Then he gets laid off and has to wonder what comes next. He could never have imagined what followed.


Number of Books:3
First Appearance:2013
Last Appearance:2017

1 Kill On Command Kill On Command
Written by Slaton Smith
Copyright: 2013

Sean Garrison was quite happy with life - then he lost his job. Then he gets picked by the CIA to be an assassin. Then he finds he is really very good at it. Then he meets a beautiful fellow agent and she really complicates his life - not that he needed much help to do so.
buy from Amazon

2 The Education of a Killer The Education of a Killer
Written by Slaton Smith
Copyright: 2014

Picking up immediately after the previous adventure, Sean Garrison finds he is not happy with the person he has become and would love to quit. Unfortunately, there are reports of several North Korean terrorist cells ready to strike inside America and the CIA Director thinks Garrison is the best man to stop them.
buy from Amazon

3 It's Called Vengeance It's Called Vengeance
Written by Slaton Smith
Copyright: 2017

Life is looking good again for Sean Garrison. New family. He's now a father. No more killing. Then a person from his previous career as assassin shows up ready to ruin his life but the people behind the attack do not want him dead. They want him alive for his DNA. And his daughter's. That makes Garrison more than ready to return to the old him.
buy from Amazon


Number of Stories:1
First Appearance:2014
Last Appearance:2014

1 Killing Ana Molotov Killing Ana Molotov
Written by Slaton Smith
Copyright: 2014

In the first Sean Garrison adventure, we met 'Sandy', aka Ana Molotov. She was not a nice person. Now we get to see her back story and can see when she once was a decent human being and learn how Ana became Sandy.
buy from Amazon




My Grade: -


Be the first to leave your own comments about this series.

Tell us what you think of the series. Give your grade and comments.

Your Grade:
Your Comments:

To give your opinion, you must be logged in.

Sign In