1936 -

Writing as: George Beare

The only fact, other than birth year, I have is that Mr. Beare was born in Australia, worked as a journalist for many years, and currently resides in England.

Series Books
Vic Stallard The Bloody Sun At Noon (1970)
  The Very Breath Of Hell (1971)
  The Bee-Sting Deal (1972)
  Prey! (1978)
Non-Spy Series Chain Of Infamy (1972)
  The Snake On The Grave (1973)
  Night of the Savage (1976)