1926 - 1994

Writing as: Mark Denning, Bruno Rossi, John Stevenson

No information available.

Series Books
Mark Denning
John Marshall Shades Of Gray (1976)
  Die Fast, Die Happy (1976)
  Beyond The Prize (1978)
  The Swiss Abduction (1981)
  The Golden Lure (1981)
Other Din of Inequity (1984)
  Ransom (1990)
Bruno Rossi
Other Hit Man [Sharpshooter] (1974)
  Las Vegas Vengeance [Sharpshooter] (1975)
John Stevenson
Nick Carter The Day of the Dingo (1980)
  The Q-Man (1981)
  The Golden Bull (1981)