1962 -

Writing as: Tom Grace

Besides writing the exciting adventures of Nolan Kilkenny, Tom Grace, who resides in Michigan with his wife and children, is a professional architect who got his degree from the University of Michigan. He enjoys martial arts, running, and scuba diving.

Series Books
Nolan Kilkenny Spyder Web (1998)
  Quantum Web (2000)
  Twisted Web (2003)
  Bird Of Prey (2004)
  The Secret Cardinal (2007)
Non-Spy Series The Liberty Intrigue (2012)