Writing as: Ted Mark


Series Books
The Girl From Pussycat The Girl From Pussycat (1965)
  Pussycat, Pussycat (1966)
  The Pussycat Transplant (1968)
The Man From CHARISMA The Man From Charisma (1970)
  Right On, Relevant (1971)
  Rip It Off, Relevant (1971)
The Man From O.R.G.Y. The Man From O.R.G.Y. (1965)
  The 9-Month Caper (1965)
  The Real Gone Girls (1966)
  Dr. Nyet (1966)
  My Son, The Double Agent (1966)
  A Hard Day's Knight (1966)
  Room At The Topless (1967)
  Back Home At The O.R.G.Y. (1968)
  Come Be My O.R.G.Y. (1968)
  Here's Your O.R.G.Y. (1969)
  Around The World Is Not A Trip (1973)
  Dial O For O.R.G.Y. (1973)
  Beauty And The Bug (1975)
  Thy Neighbor's O.R.G.Y. (1980)
  The Tight End (1981)