1925 -

Writing as: Martin Gross

In addition to the books in the John Davidson series, Mr. Gross has written other well-received fiction works and several non-fiction books as well, especially concentrating on government waste. He has testified before Congress on several occasions on this matter.

Series Books
John Davidson The Red President (1987)
  The Red Defector (1991)
  The Red Swastika (1992)
  The Fourth House (1993)
Other Man of Destiny (1997)