Writing as: Diana X. Dunn

According to the bio on Amazon: "Diana X. Dunn is an avid reader of lots of different kinds of books. She lives in Western New York with her husband and her two children. Unfortunately for them, she spends way too much time listening to the voices in her head and not nearly enough time dusting, ironing or cooking healthy and delicious meals! Diana is also the author of the Aunt Bessie - Isle of Man Cozy Mystery Series and the Isle of Man Romance Series under the pen name "Diana Xarissa.""

Series Books
F6 Just This Once (2013)
  Murder Times Two (2013)
  Three Of A Kind (2013)
  Training Four Murder (2013)