Writing as: Jack Adler

According to the publisher Sunbury Press: "Jack Adler is a Los Angeles-based author. The Rage of Kali is the fourth in a series of novels featuring Tramerica’s travel investigator, Derry Greene who ventures to different destinations. The first three novels are City Havoc, The Impresario of Terror, and Irish Spring.

Adler has published several novels including The Apostate, The Montrell Tapes, and Ditzy & Champion, as well as a historical trilogy about ancient Rome and Parthia. Nonfiction books include Soulmates From The Pages of History, Splendid Seniors: Great Lives/Great Deeds, and a pair of travel books: Make Steady Money As A Travel Writer-Without Traveling and There's A Bullet Hole In Your Window.

He has had several one act plays produced, with one published. Adler also received a grant as a playwright from the Yaddo Foundation."

Series Books
Derry Greene City Havoc (2011)
  Impresario of Terror (2014)
  Irish Spring (2015)
  The Rage of Kali (2016)
Other Ditzy and Champion (2007)
  The Montrell Tapes (2009)
  The Apostate (2013)
  Turnabout (2013)
  Envoy's Dance (2015)
  A Colleague in Shadows (2017)