Writing as: Carol K. Carr

According to a bio on Amazon: "After a career as a lawyer and corporate executive, Carol K. Carr turned to writing. India Black is her first book. She lives in the Missouri Ozarks with her husband and two German Shepherds."

Series Books
India Black India Black (2011)
  India Black and the Widow of Windsor (2011)
  India Black and the Rajah's Ruby (ss) (2012)
  India Black and the Shadows of Anarchy (2013)
  India Black and the Gentleman Thief (2013)
  India Black in the City of Light (ss) (2013)