1966 -

Writing as: Ed Brubaker

A multi-time Eisner Award winning comic book writer and cartoonist, Ed Brubaker got his start in the field with independent work before moving into the mainstream with stints on Batman and Captain America, to name just two of many.

Series Books
Velvet Templeton Before The Living End (2014)
  The Secret Lives of Dead Men (2015)
  The Man Who Stole The World (2016)
  Velvet: The Deluxe Edition (2017)