Writing as: Ian Graham


According to the bio on his website: "Ian Graham was born in New Hampshire on July 4th, the third generation of his family to share a birthday with the United States of America. His three main interests have always been politics, religion and history. The stories and characters he writes about are centered on the explosive conflicts created when the three intersect."

Series Books
Declan McIver Patriots & Tyrants (2012)
  Veil Of Civility (2013)
  Signs Of Violence (2013)
  Rules for Revenge (2016)