Writing as: Shannon Greenland

According to her Amazon bio: "Shannon Greenland, or S. E. Green, is the award winning author of the thriller, KILLER INSTINCT, the spy series, THE SPECIALISTS, and the romance, THE SUMMER MY LIFE BEGAN. She lives off the coast of Florida with her very grouchy dog."

Series Books
Kelly James Model Spy (2007)
  Down To The Wire (2007)
  The Winning Element (2008)
  Native Tongue (2008)
  Fight To The Finish (2010)