1921 -

Writing as: H. T. Rothwell

According to Hubin, Rothwell was born in Lancashire. He served in the British army from 1938-1959 and then moved to Rhodesia where he grew tobacco for a few years, moving then back to England.

Series Books
Michael Brooks Exit A Spy (1966)
  Dive Deep For Danger (1966)
  Duet For Three Spies (1967)
  No Honour Amongst Spies (1969)
  No Kisses From The Kremlin (1969)