Writing as: Jonathan Maberry

According to his bio on his website, "JONATHAN MABERRY is a New York Times best-selling and multiple Bram Stoker Award-winning horror and thriller author, editor, comic book writer, magazine feature writer, playwright, content creator and writing teacher/lecturer. He was named one of the Today’s Top Ten Horror Writers. His books have been sold to more than two-dozen countries."

Series Books
Joe Ledger Patient Zero (2009)
  The Dragon Factory (2010)
  The King Of Plagues (2011)
  Joe Ledger - The Missing Files (2011)
  Assassin's Code (2012)
  Extinction Machine (2013)
  Code Zero (2014)
  Joe Ledger: Special Ops (2014)
  Predator One (2015)
  Kill Switch (2016)