Writing as: Mark Sullivan

Growing up in Boston, he earned a BA before heading to Africa with the Peace Corps. After that stint, he went back to school to study journalism, a field he worked at for many years. His work earned him awards and accolades as he hones his investigative skills. He also decided to give fiction a try and soon became an Edgar finalist.

Series Books
Robin Monarch Rogue (2012)
  Brotherhood (ss) (2012)
  Brotherhood and Other Stories (2013)
  Outlaw (2013)
  Art Of Rendition (ss) (2013)
  Thief (2014)