1927 -

Writing as: Geoffrey Davison

Born and raised in Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Geoffrey Davison worked most of his adult life as a teacher and lecturer at the Polytechnic in his home town. Now retired, he continues to reside in the same region.

Series Books
Stephen Fletcher The Spy Who Swopped Shoes (1967)
  Nest Of Spies (1968)
  The Chessboard Spies (1969)
Other Nest Of Spies (1968)
  The Fallen Eagles (1970)
  The Honourable Assassins (1971)
  Spy Puppets (1973)
  The Berlin Spy Trap (1974)
  No Names On Their Graves (1978)