1948 -

Writing as: David Gethin

According to one source, David Gethin was born in Swansea, Wales. He has worked as a career as a security analyst and consultant. He uses his expertise in his books and in occasional work with the BBC.

Series Books
Halloran Jack Lane's Browning (1984)
  Dane's Testament (1986)
Wyatt Wyatt (1983)
  Wyatt And The Moresby Legacy (1984)
  Wyatt's Orphan (1985)